Our Testimonials

GOOD
16 reviews on
Wendy Scheppke
Wendy Scheppke
2022-01-06
Verified
Joel treats his clients with the utmost care, compassion, and professionalism. He listens, guides, and when the time is necessary, he is an absolute bulldog in getting his clients what they need. He is personally invested in every client he serves. I have seen firsthand how he goes above and beyond for his clients. Joel is absolutely the expert you want representing you!
Read more
Fred Garofalo
Fred Garofalo
2021-10-15
Verified
Joel is amazing!! He is a complete bulldog!! Professional ,courteous, knowledgable , caring..I can go on and on..If i could give him 6 stars I would!!
Read more
April R. Martindale, Esq.
April R. Martindale, Esq.
2019-08-31
Verified
kathy lee
kathy lee
2019-07-09
Verified
Joel Greenberg is an exceptional family attorney. He goes above and beyond to assist his clients by any means possible. He's also accessible and easy to reach. He was able to keep my calm in the midst of the storm. I'm so thankful for all his work and dedication. Thank you Joel for everything. -Kayia Lee
Read more
James Harrell
James Harrell
2019-07-08
Verified
Best damn family lawyer. Joel is very good at what he does. He was able to keep me calm through the entire process. I strongly suggest having someone like him in your corner.
Read more
Javier Sola
Javier Sola
2018-10-26
Verified
Mr. Joel was easy to talk to during a very difficult time in my life. My case consisted of child support, time sharing and paternity since I was not married. He was very supportive of my ideas and decision making and also guided me rightfully in what was unchartered territory for me. Opposing counsel took advantage of my ex girlfriends aloofness and exploited her into dragging out what should have been a very straight forward and simple separation. My ex-girlfriends attorney attempted to sue me in order to pay his attorneys fees which were approximately $30,000. After reviewing the statements and invoices, they charged for every single text and phone call under 5 minutes. Meanwhile, Joel was very reasonable when it came to billing and was more than fair and probably did not charge me for half of the time spent on the immaturity of opposing counsel. He was extremely helpful and I consider him a friend after everything and all the time spent. Please use Joel Greenberg with confidence and if you have any questions please do not hesitate.
Read more
John Plummer
John Plummer
2018-10-08
Verified
Joel Greenberg helped me with my divorce, as well as gaining custody of my kid. His attention to detail is spot on, he is always available when I need him. Joel is a great attorney and I would recommend him to anyone.
Read more
Larry Shendell
Larry Shendell
2018-09-27
Verified
Joel is a great attorney. He understands the law and knows how to write winning motions and briefs to win in Court.
Read more
Tamar Shendell
Tamar Shendell
2018-09-27
Verified
My firm has worked with Joel Greenberg on several cases over the past decade. Mr. Greenberg is very knowledgeable about the law and civil practice. His demeanor and presentation in the courtroom are incredibly polished and effective. I have and will continue to recommend Joel Greenberg to represent friends, colleagues and clients knowing that Joel will provide quality representation!
Read more
Laura Arroyo
Laura Arroyo
2018-09-24
Verified
I came to Joel in desperation of my divorce after wasting my time, energy, and money will a money hungry attorney. Joel spent an hour with me prior to me hiring him explaining everything to me. He's honest and has a lot of experience. He divorced me within 2 months and kept his word. I'm so thankful for all his work. I highly recommend Joel to anyone going through what I went through.
Read more