Our Testimonials

LEAVE US REVIEW

U1012776-P1096014 2023-02-03

GOOD
26 reviews on
Chris Valdes
Chris Valdes
2023-08-15
I had the privilege of working with Joel for my family law case, and I couldn't be more impressed with his services. Joel's dedication, expertise, and compassionate approach truly set him apart as a lawyer in this field. From our very first meeting, he exhibited a profound understanding of the intricacies involved in family law matters and offered clear and insightful guidance for my time sharing and child support case.Throughout the entire process, Joel's communication was nothing short of exceptional. He ensured that I was kept well-informed at every step of the way, alleviating much of the stress that comes with legal proceedings. One of the qualities that truly stands out is his meticulous approach to gathering and presenting evidence. His attention to detail laid a robust foundation for my case, leaving no room for uncertainty.Joel's strategic thinking and adept negotiation skills were evident during discussions. He consistently advocated for the best interests of my child, demonstrating his genuine commitment to achieving a fair resolution. His unwavering dedication and tireless efforts truly made a significant impact on the outcome of my case.Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Joel to anyone in need of a family lawyer. His professionalism, dedication, and strong advocacy make him an outstanding choice for anyone navigating the complexities of family law. Joel has not only provided exceptional legal representation but also the reassurance and support that one needs during challenging times.
Norman Goodman
Norman Goodman
2023-08-15
I used Joel for a divorce. He made the process easy and simple to understand. He looked out for my best interest and was a pleasure to work with.
Thompson
Thompson
2023-07-31
I felt comfortable in knowing that I can trust Mr. Greenberg during the whole process. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case.
Natasha Schiller
Natasha Schiller
2023-06-01
I am extremely grateful to Joel Greenberg and Greenberg Law for helping with my paternal rights case. My family is so happy now and we are ready to move forward with our lives. It has been such a pleasure working with you and also getting to know you through BNI. Anybody that I know who needs an awesome family attorney I will definitely send them your way. Joel Greenberg is THE BEST FAMILY LAW ATTORNEY IN SOUTH FLORIDA!!!
Syed Akhtar
Syed Akhtar
2023-04-30
I have used this law firm . I am very satisfied. Very prompt and good service.
Saar Naim
Saar Naim
2023-04-23
Best service ever. Listening to customer's needs, makes the paperwork super easy and the most important- always available for any question or concern. I highly recommend Greenberg law- profession, acknowledge and warmest people in the planet 💪❤️
beth roth
beth roth
2023-03-22
I would highly recommend Joel Greenberg. I thought as a woman going through a divorce I needed a woman lawyer but then I met Joel. From the moment I sat down in his office I immediately felt safe and secure. He spent so much time with me and addressed every issue, asked me many questions and insured me he would be there through the entire process, & he was. He responded to my questions, assured me It will all be good, always prepared. He had everything needed for my mediation (as the other lawyer did not) he stuck with what we discussed and it didn't end until i received what we asked for and I deserved. During a very difficult time, Joel was there for me.
Brian Peterson
Brian Peterson
2023-02-21
Mr. Greenberg handled my divorce and family care plan in 2017. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Since then he has provided world wide assistance while I have been traveling for military service. Mr. Greenberg has been a great asset to me and my family. I would gladly recommend his practice to anyone needing legal assistance.
Aeriel Detezanos
Aeriel Detezanos
2023-02-10
Hello to everyone, Joel Greenberg is a caring, professional, thorough honest man. He gave me the best advice and gave me piece of mind. I will forever use him if ever needed to get the job done right, I highly recommend this law firm if you ever need a fabulous team on your side!
Jaquan Denson
Jaquan Denson
2023-01-30
The guy’s great business! He helps his client to the fullest and will get the job done for sure! He’s definitely recommended. I thank God for him because without him I wouldn’t have what I have. Best at it.